Shows

We’re back in the saddle, and playing shows again! For the most up-to-date info on, visit our social media outlets to stay up to speed on where we’re playing.

——————————————

Sunday 5.29.22 Boogie Shakedown 22 12:30pm, in Brooktondale, NY.

Saturday 6.11.22 Trumansburg Porchfest 12:00pm, at 11 South St., Trumansburg, NY.

Saturday 6.11.22 Two Goats Brewing 6:00pm, in Hector, NY.

Friday 6.17.22 The Range Americana Showcase, 9:00pm, in Ithaca, NY.

Thursday 6.30.22 Grist Iron Brewing 5-8pm, in Burdett, NY.

Saturday 7.9.22 Rockland Music Festival Music starts at 1pm, in North Rose, NY.

Saturday 7.30.22 Nickel’s BBQ Pit 7-10pm, in Watkins Glen, NY.

Saturday 8.13.22 Boundary Breaks 7-9pm, in Lodi, NY.

Saturday 8.20.22 PRIVATE WEDDING in Pompey, NY.

Friday 8.26.22 Buttonwood Grove Winery 6-9pm, in Romulus, NY.

Friday 9.2.22 Wagners Brew Pub 6:30-9:30pm, in Lodi, NY.

Saturday 9.10.22 Two Goats Brewing 6-9pm, in Hector, NY.

Friday 10.7.22 Grist Iron Brewing 6-9pm, in Burdett, NY.